The Cast

Nerd guys

The Rollin’ Nerds

General Contact Info

info@rollinnerdypodcast.com

facebook.com/rollinnerdy

Twitter   @rollinnerdypod1

Michael                Nerd One

michael@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Michael is a long time player of Dungeons and Dragons and other tabletop games. Michael loves to gamemaster more than play (control freak).   Favorite game:  D&D.    Currently into: Game of Thrones and podcasting

Vince                     Nerd Two

vincent@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Vince is your general purpose nerd. He loves all manner of nerdiness including tabletop and video gaming (short attention span).  Currently into: Fallout 4

Eric                    Quiet Nerd

eric@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Eric is a card game, tabletop rpg and wrestling nerd (wants to wear spandex). Eric is currently into: Wrestling games.

Kitty                 Nerdy chick

kitty@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Kitty is a World of Warcraft freek (super nerd). She also enjoys games similar to WOW (one track mind). Currently into: Smite on PS4 and Pokemon App game.

Libby             Other nerdy chick

libby@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Libby grew up around rpgs (my dad totally brought me here). She is into the horror genre gaming and movies. Currently into: Horror

Dan               Angry Nerd

danny@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Dan is an old school game who has played all kinds of rpgs in his 100 years on the earth. He is also a video game fan (grow up, dude). Currently into: Fallout 4

Joseph           The Thinking Nerd

joseph@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Joseph plays every tabletop and rpg known to man and some that have yet to be discovered yet. He is a tabletop, wargaming and miniatures expert.

 

Kristi              The Artsy Nerd

kristi@rollinnerdypodcast.com

Kristi is an extremely well rounded general purpose gaming geek. She enjoys everything nerd and has the best nerd laugh among the Rollin’ Nerds.

Alicia             The Spiritual Nerd

alicia@rollinnerdypodcast.com

 

Loot Crate